Please feel free to use the email information provided below for comments, suggestions, concerns, or general inquiries.  Also, you may use the feedback form on the bottom of the page, and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

President

Jason Feucht

feuchtj@aol.com

Vice President

Paul Vanderurzen

paul.vandeurzen@dbschenker.com

Secretary

Pam Dietz

jadrad26@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

13U AA Team

Ted Heegemann
Manager

heegemantheo@yahoo.com

Chad Christofferson

chad.christofferson@gmail.com

Kevin Weyenberg

kjweyenberg@yahoo.com

 16U AA Team

Paul Debruin
Manager

PDeBruin@JJKELLER.COM

pauldebruin4@yahoo.com

Jeff Peterson

jpeterson@new.rr.com

Tom Cook

tcook5@new.rr.com

14U AA Team

Paul Vandeurzen
Manager

paul.vandeurzen@dbschenker.com

Tony Dietz

jadrad06@gmail.com

Dave Jarmuz

davemjarmuz@yahoo.com

Chris Boroski

chris.borowski@stryker.com

Sean Ohagen

seanpohagan@aol.com

Rick Getsfried

rick.a.getsfried@ampf.com

 14U A Team

Jeremy Lawrence
Manager

jeremyla77@yahoo.com

Feedback Form

The J-Pats club is always looking for feedback.  If you have a great suggestion, general inquiry, or simply a comment . . .

we want to hear from you!

3 + 1 = ?